You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Its hard to keep up with all these awesome trades

in #trading7 years ago

Shit! I just checked AMP today and saw that it didn't go according to plan :/
What did u do with the position? Did you get out with a loss or you are still stuck with them?

And my question is, do you think trading the big coins this kind of situation is less likely to happen? I mean if at the beggining I stick to the big market caps coins, and stay with your system, I have even less risk for something like AMP to happen, right?

Forgive for my ignorance if it sounds stupid to you.

Sort:  

Oh, I traded out of AMP a long time ago.. There was only one spot that it surprised me with less of a bounce than expected.. But every panic drop since has been great trading.. Anyway it has been a while since I traded it, but I will likely trade it again ..

And does your system work better the bigger the coin and community behind is?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66945.54
ETH 3515.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71