📉STEEM Investor Report 25 July 2017 (Whole Market Down)

in #trading7 years ago

Trading Recommendation:

Buy, SegWit activation achieved, I expect STEEM to run to fundamental values after Bitcoin excitement dies down

Investment Recommendation:

Buy, expecting to be much higher in 6 months!

Analyst Commentary:

The STEEM price fell 20.28% verse the USD over the past 24 hours on higher volume ($2,337,950) as the entire crypto market it down. Maybe it is this story that is driving the market down: 'Unrealistic': BIP 91 Creator James Hilliard Has Choice Words for Segwit2x. The rewards pool continues to level off. New account creation is up big at 3,600 accounts created in the last 24 hours. The % vested indicator fell slightly to 72.31% over the last 24 hours. Pending power downs remains at very low levels which will provide long term support for the STEEM price. Daily active accounts is up over the past 24 hours to 21,974. The SBD inflation is down with 1 SBD worth about $0.917 which means we are currently falling below the peg.

For traders, believe STEEM has significant upside potential due to fundamentals. On the investor side, I believe we will be significantly higher at the end of the year after communities are released and the account creation problem is solved. I would power up your rewards and look for opportunities to buy at current price levels.

Payout Recommendation

With the SBD back to $1, I'm changing my payout recommendation back to 50/50% because there is a high risk of the SBD price going significantly over the $1 peg like it was a couple weeks ago.

Marketing Trust

Please support the @marketing-trust by following and upvoting the daily posts. The project was created to generate capital for a paid advertising campaign to promote Steem.

Investment Report 20170725.png

Data Credit:

Steemchart.com
Coinmarketcap.com
Steemdb.com

Disclosure:

The report published above is based on my assessment of the cryptocurrency market. Investors should consider this report as only a single factor in making their investment decision. All investments involve market risk, including possible loss of principal invested. The author is a cryptocurrency investor and while he seeks to provide honest assessments to the best of his ability may have a conflict of interest that could affect the objectivity of this report.

Discord Chat:

You can reach me on Discord on my private server or through private message to LeongKhan


Sort:  

Nice insight. Thanks a mil

I'm new to crypto but steem looks so cheap atm.
I like how you present it.
I'm not rich only got 41 steem and 1.9 decred.53mue
they seem the best coins for me to invest into in my price range.
I like what they doing.any advice on them would be nice to hear allways willing to learn.thx for the info

I mostly focus on STEEM, I not familiar with those ones

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.39
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70118.22
ETH 3546.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.89