📈STEEM Investor Report 17 June 2017 (STEEM left behind?)

in #trading7 years ago

Trading Recommendation:

Buy, buy into the recovery

Investment Recommendation:

Buy, expecting to be much higher in 6 months!

Analyst Commentary:

The STEEM price rose 2.45% verse the USD over the past 24 hours on lower volume ($3,113,810) as the STEEM price limps along behind the rest of the broader crypto market recovery. It appears that traders are caught up in the LTC movement and currently ignoring STEEM. New account creation is still strong with approximately 2,000 new accounts created in the past 24 hours. I have not yet seen news of a solution to the signup process. he % vested indicator fell on a lighter power down day showing very low investment levels probably due to uncertainty. I believe I'm going to switch to a daily active account number which I can pull more easily (not done yet). The SBD inflation fell with 1 SBD worth about $1.698 at the time of this post. The inflation of our peg shows excitement in the Steem blockchain.

For traders, I advise buying into this recovery with a tight stop loss at $1.90. On the investor side, I believe we will be significantly higher at the end of the year after communities and the flatter rewards curve are implemented. I would buy this recovery and hold on as we go higher!

Payout Recommendation

Due to the SBD premium, I recommend taking your rewards in 50% SBD and using it to buy STEEM in the internal exchange.

Marketing Trust

Please support the @marketing-trust by following and upvoting the daily posts. The project was created to generate capital for a paid advertising campaign to promote Steem.

Investment Report 20170617.png

Data Credit:

Steemchart.com
Coinmarketcap.com
Steemdb.com

Disclosure:

The report published above is based on my assessment of the cryptocurrency market. Investors should consider this report as only a single factor in making their investment decision. All investments involve market risk, including possible loss of principal invested. The author is a cryptocurrency investor and while he seeks to provide honest assessments to the best of his ability may have a conflict of interest that could affect the objectivity of this report.

Discord Chat:

You can reach me on Discord on my private server or through private message to LeongKhan


Sort:  

Thank you for the analysis, like a sir!

I see a lot of others around me freaking on the LTC pop and sleeping on steem as well. Don't sleep on Steem!
Pow💥er up and 💪HODL👍

Sell SBD in the internal markets, continue to stack and steady as she goes🤔😎😎

Thanks @leongkhan
Steem on 🐳

Great updates man! 🙌🏼🙌🏼😂

I believe that in the future the steem will compete with other cryptocurrency.

Thanks for the report. Any price projections for 6 months out? Much higher is a little vague.
I know it is hard to forecast price, I am just curious of ppls sentiment regarding steem.

I would expect to touch $4 by December. There are a ton of new accounts enrolling, and there is a long delay between finding the community and actually getting cash into BTC to get Steem. I think we're setting up for another bull run.

Let's rather aim for the 10$

Hiii follow me follow u back

Soon we see 3.10

Good post

Thank you very much for this post. I have followed and upvoted, please do the same thing for me to help each other.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63997.36
ETH 3133.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15