You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Trade like a profesional, with no emotions + building small accounts

in #trading7 years ago

Hey Luc you're on a roll with these videos. They have answered every single question I have had. Can you tell me how you keep track of your profits and how you manage to not put all your profits into your next trades? Also do you move your profits off the exchange? You always talk about taking the profits out and keeping your original amount to trade with for free coins. I am using a smallish account and find it hard to keep track of everything unless I go to my orders and see how much was traded and even then I don't keep my profits.

Sort:  

Everyday Coinigy sends a balance statement to your email. That will lay it all out for you, what your in and what account is worth as a whole... besides that, in one of my videos I showed how to use Coinigy charting to see your % on a trade.. so that will maybe help you to figure out what you made over what you have... Im not sure if that answers your question.. but I always keep some of what Im trading in the actual coin, for the future

I never knew that but thanks that helps a lot. I actually understand now what you meant. You can sell at a certain price and buy back in at a lower price for the same amount you bought for and be sitting on free coins. Today was an amazing trading day. I just hope Ethereum panic drops again! You're awesome Luc! Also I avoided USDT because I didn't understand that it usually 1/1 for USD and now my two main wallets are ETH/USDT

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59456.51
ETH 2300.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48