Convert your steem to SBD

in #trading6 years ago

Right now the price of steem is about 1.64 while sbd is 1.28.
Now is a good time to earn more sbd because steem is 1.3 times more valuable.
That means that you shouldn’t power up just yet. Instead convert your earned steem to sbd as you will get more back- 1.3 times more.
So if you had 2 steem you would get 2.6 sbd in exchange.
57134D1E-F759-414D-A5B3-E66C67616148.jpeg

** disclaimer
Any trades you do are your sole responsibility, I’m merely suggesting what I think might be better.

Sort:  

Another option would be to change the STEEM by btc or IOTA, it would also be more profitable in time.

Is that what you are doing?

Honestly, since practically all the SBD I spend on Food for my family. But I'm a public accountant and I'm studying the market and those are very profitable. Now the STEEM that I have is saving it to change it for SP, which in my situation is what I need to be able to help many more Venezuelans and there is no doubt that it also helps me.

Very well that you share your knowledge about the values ​​of STEEM and SBD, I did not know these important data thanks to your good explanation now I know it.

Only when the STEEM value drops, your collections generate the three (SBD, STEEM and SP) tokens. It's a way to compensate SBDs that you could not win, but never completely. It is an illusion. Well, it's my humble criticism.

You have a point. I wonder why they do it like that? i wonder if its really just when the value of steem drops that they do it. I'm not sure how to feel about it.

i think that on those price you just need to buy as much sbd and steem that you can

Wow
Thanks for this information @leggy23

You are welcome.

It is a great idea @leggy23.
Thanks for sharing...

Hello friend, good day. Thank you for providing this important information and for this valuable advice, I hope you are well, greetings ... !!

Thank you for sharing, so beautiful many of them,Your information is quite useful and beneficial.
best of luck

I dont even earn enough STEEM to convert though. I have always wondered when is the right time to power up. Now i have the clue.

it's a good idea indeed that very well thought out, thanks for the recommendation

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63618.84
ETH 2623.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78