You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Everything is falling and I'm buying.. I want to discuss the AMP chart for a second

in #trading7 years ago

So today is a similar day in that the markets are all red. Now I'm in some positions that aren't winning. What do I do?



Sort:  

Never mind, it worked out in the end. One more question: which exchanges do you use to get the 30, 50, 80, 120 % returns? On Btc, Eth, I'm lucky if I get 15%

I wish I could help you with these charts, but you have drawn no bases, so I cant even tell where you thought they were? But I looked over the charts on my end, and even though you bought in not the best spots.. all your trades worked out... your in the positive now

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61775.46
ETH 3455.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52