You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BTC almost $4,000!!! Will it hit $6,000 or more? Where do I take profits on my Free coins?

in #trading7 years ago

Your videos are amazing ! the 'base' technique makes sense and it really looks so simple, but we (trading newbies) need more experience in these chart's as most time we setting up our bases in wrong place ;)
Anyway, my question is about daily ROI which we could achieve from position trading. If we set up the alerts, many alerts, from your experience how many trades its possible to do on daily basis and what ROI we can expect from each trade? like 1% , 5% or even 10% maybe ?

Sort:  

thats an impossible question.. Its always different.. sometimes I make 10% on a trade and sometimes I make 250%.. its all over the place.. what I can tell you is, I dont even set any type of goals.. I just make sure each trade has very very high odds.. and I dont worry about return on investment, or how much I make for the week or month..
Think of it this way: lets say you have $500 to start, and on your first trade your buying $50 worth of XYZ coin and you make a great 10% trade profit of $5.. awesome!! but now are you going to start to focus your attention on how much you can expect to make each week? (5 x 20trades =$100 per week if every trade is perfectly the same) $100 a week seems like alot of work for nothing... However if you just focus on really trading awesome, following rules, buying at the right spots.. then in 6 months you will be sitting on a balance of 5,000-20,000 and you wont believe how fast it grows.. then in a year, you may have $50,000 in your account and you will still be making the same trades, just with an extra few zeros attached.
With a market like cryptos your account can ballon so fast..

True ;) thanks for answer.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 60313.79
ETH 2889.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47