OMISEGO - (OMG) BREAKS $8.00 - On Steady 6 hour Climb!

in #trading7 years ago (edited)

I've been waiting for OMG to reach $8 - and now next $10 for about a week now when I first posted about OmiseGO and its incredibly Potential.

Image Reference: https://omisego.co

OmiseGO has had some very great volatility the past week with daily gains ast high as 60% and dips as low as 20% - I had a feeling tho that once NEO reached $50 there would be heavy buyer Selloff and turn back to OMG.  Gratefully I am still awake and was able to sell NEO (part of my stake) at $49.54 and able to re-up the stake of OMG at $7.33 

Now the question is - How high will OMG go in the short term - who knows by the time I'm done writing this short post it may be dropping down to $6.80 or may be pushing $9.  

My philosophy is to hold a significant amount of the crypto you believe in and use 40% of your stake to play the dips and peaks.  I know there are theories for and against that mentality but it certainly works well for me - 

Here is my original OmiseG0 post from 10 days ago when OMG was trading at roughly $3.68 a coin...

https://steemit.com/omisego/@krytonika/omisego-omg-heads-directly-past-the-moon-up-178-in-one-week

Back to the grind - Just wanted to take a moment and share the ALL TIME HIGH of my lil baby OMG 

Here is my post from 6/9/17 at 8:55pm when OMG was at $6.82 a coin 

https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@krytonika/omisego-continues-on-historic-ico-to-exchange-run-up-958-in-26-days

UPDATE 1.2 - Vitalik Buterin, OmiseGO team meet with the National Bank of Thailand for a closed door Meeting

THIS IS VITALIK BUTERIN'S 2ND BABY - HE IS A GENIUS AND CREATED, FOUNDED ETHREUM WHICH IS REMARKABLE - HOWEVER ETHERUEM CAN ONLY DO SO MUCH IN TERMS OF EXTRA PROJECTS AND FUNCTIONS - HE CAN CERTAINLY MAKE IT THE BEST BLOCKCHAIN FOUNDATION THERE IS BUT IT WAS DESIGNED TO ALLLOW OTHERS TO BUILD UPON IT.  

Vitalik has a vision beyond the Blockchain, Smart Contracts and Crypto - A vision based on Socio-Econimic Change - OmiseGO is the vessel to transform that vision - I can't urge you enough to invest in OMG! 

Since posting the remarkable $8.00 Milestone only hours ago - OMG has now reached almost $9! 

Sneeze and it'll be $10. Run outside to grab the paper and it'll be surpassing $20-40 in less than a week! You heard it here.  If I am wrong I will put out a huge post saying don't ever listen to me again - I stand no ground to compensate by your investments - I only hope that Karma will come back my way when someone tells me about an investment that I did not know of!

Namaste 

@krytonika

Sort:  

Yup, OMG been in a downward spiral but seems that it's starting to climb back up again! The past few days were great for those who bought in cheap, I feel sorry for you who didn't!

Yessir - However - OMG will easily hit $40 in 2 weeks tops so there is plenty of room for ROI for traders - just costing them more and lost profits - we all can't get lucky on the low buys on the cryptos that fly off!
This one has all the necessary components though to keep spreading its wings

If only we could hear what Vitalik, OMG and The Thai govt were speaking of

$40 in just two weeks? Now I would never dream of saying no to that, but isn't that quite optimistic?

This post has received a 1.07 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @krytonika.

Thanks for sharing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64029.44
ETH 3157.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.02