Sort:  

Bwahaahaaa... Maybe John should have stuck with crypto investing... or better yet, mutual funds XD

But John looks toadally great at 26 xD Btw have you ever started trading? Sorry I'm not around much, trying to not look at charts much to not get reminded of my rektage lol

No, I'm going to be ultra careful with trading. Day trading is completely off the table, maybe some swing trades if the silly markets get mooooving again...

But I learned solid principles that indicate when to sell, which is ideal, being a holder of what feelz like useless crypto XD

If I'd put those sell signals into practice earlier in the year, I'd be in goodish shape... oh wells, now I know... gotta wait another decade for the next moooonnn...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68608.97
ETH 3280.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74