Day Trading - IOTA, Electroneum, SONM & Stellar + Some market INFO...

in #trading7 years ago

1.jpg

Trades I made in last 3 days and why.

IOTA:

The best business in last few days I have done with IOTA shorting it I ended up with 25% bigger amount of Miotas in my wallet. I just made the last BUY a few hours ago at around $3.55 and my SELL order is now pretty high at $4.33 for part of my IOTAs. We will see will it hit this in next few days. The great thing is that even if it goes down in a short run I sill have a great crypto project in my portfolio. I really think that IOTAs tangle network has a great chance of becoming dominant in the future, plus internet of things is future that we cannot escape anymore, and IOTA is definitely a leader in that area.

ELECTRONEUM:

The second one I was playing with and stuck for now is Electroneum. I must say that hype was so big around this project and its ICO, rising more than $40M and after that failing completely to launch its website, that it was not looking like a great investment. The thing is that I was waiting (and still am) some blog bounty for this project, and when they relaunched 2 days ago, and the price went down more then 50% I decided to go on Cryptopia and do some shorting. It was going great for the first 3 trades(around 30% profit), but I got greedy and then invested all at one peak at $0.08+ so at this moment I am waiting for this price again to take my whole profit. The problem is that all bounty participants are getting their Electroneum tokens soon so the price could go more down before I sell.

SONM:

I also brought a little bit of SONM, not for shorting but as a long-term investment. I am already full of SONM because love and support this project but could not resist buying more at $0.16 when I saw their teaser announcing some BIG news on Christmas. I expect some big partnership, but who knows maybe they will just say that Santa does not exist ;)

STELLAR:

Stellar is also making miracles in last few days. It is one of biggest in my portfolio. I was even thinking about selling 10% - 15% today when it was over $0.20, but after reading all great stuff around this project I decided not to. I am waiting Stellar at $0.50 to sell that 10%.

Tell me about your trades in last few days and have you spot some trading opportunities in the days to come.

sky-fulmoon-bulgaria-photography-sky-moon-dark-night-nature-phone-wallpapers.jpg

Sources

Sort:  

I got into SONM ICO. Still holding.

Love SONM so much... Great team, if they deliver all promised just a sky is the limit...

I remember talking to you about Electroneum in the Alliance chat room @kriptonoob. I was really lucky that I bought early + got 40% bonus then double lucky to get my coins out of the wallet and on to cryptopia within an hour of them going live. I think I sold at just over $0.11 in the end if memory serves me. I watched the hype around ETN and was very wary to be honest. It was my first ICO and I consider myself very lucky to have come away 14x up on my initial investment. The problem I have seen with ICO's is that the hype-train only seems to reach it's destination 9 times out of 10, if that. Anyway, if ETN dips to $0.01 or 0.2 I will buy my original coin holdings back just to see what happens. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 62134.65
ETH 3418.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51