You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ¿What's up with Litecoin? - My love wants to prove herself! **UPDATED**

in #trading7 years ago

Holding all this LTC while BTC goes on a moon run has broken my heart!!!!

I can never win in the crypto game! Including on this platform!!!

/whinge lol

Sort:  

no worries.... they will pick the pace

I hope you are right! And followed :)

thank you

@kissthebottle I hope you are still holding LTC =)

VERY happy I held TKN and Verge this week :)

Sure am! Hahaha how about yourself?

firmly

Thats what I like to hear! I just wish I had more. I figure its smarter to clear debts before moving into crypto in a bigger way

Nice jump across the board this morning for us LTCers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63818.94
ETH 2624.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78