You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daytrading vrs Position Trading, which will make you more money?

in #trading7 years ago

Quick question for the bases. I have been reading about trading as I am extremely interested in doing it more and I have no idea what i am doing. Are you simply finding the support levels?

Sort:  

No, this is not traditional support. The bases are more based on the bounce, the bigger the better. I doubt anyone will explain it better than Luc did in his videos.

Thank you! I want to learn as much as possible and I am very new. I am trying to get my feet wet with some very tiny trades. I like Luc's methods because I am so new they seem very easy. Even though i have yet to master them. Again thanks for the response! Do you have any additional reading you recommend? BTW i have watched all of the videos at least twice!

I don't think anyone else trades/teaches this method, I only watch and read whatever luc gets out. I think the main idea about this method relies on people panic selling after a drop, people expect the price to bounce as it did last time, the bigger the bounce, the more reliable the return to it. While in traditional supports, I think the repetition of bounce rather than its size plays a larger role.

Thank you for answering basic questions like this for me.. very helpful, thank you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58994.66
ETH 2596.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43