Trading? It's experts preying on the noobs

in #trading3 years ago (edited)

stock-1863880_1920.jpg
I have taken a look at stock trading lately. I read a few books and watched some youtube videos about. The reward is so rewarding, well. LOL. The risk is so risky. You know what I mean, its just human fear and greed. I was drawn to stock trading for that same reason.
But today I realized something, trading is like a pyramid scheme. Like everything else, it is all a lie. I think most people in trading earn more money by teaching people about it. Like I mean, if trading is really a good money and a good profession, why do they all have to make this videos and books about trading when they can just do it themselves.
You would say for pride and fame, what an expensive way to be famous.
You would say a lot of things....
But as observed, I think people need to teach other people trading so that there will be new people who will make these expensive mistakes. And that means money to veteran traders. Noobs makes these beginners mistakes, these mistakes can cost like 50,000 and the veterans, these big institutional trader devours them like its nothing.
Without noobs in the market then these vet trader will lick each others ass. and they don't want incest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71539.00
ETH 3603.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75