You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Everyone has been asking me for information on my FX trading, here is everything I know and use

in #trading8 years ago

The SimpleFX i'm referring to above, works with MT4, & it carries the usual pairings like EURUSD etc... As for automation & EAs... Hmm... I can't be too sure...

What other EAs/ scalpers do you use most frequently (other than FXVoodoo)? Some other EAs I have found are too pricey a capital layout?

Sort:  

Any broker using MT4 can use an EA :) except you can't install an EA on the Android or apple MT4 platform, only windows or mac (Linux you can, but have to install and run it through wine).

I don't actually use any other EAs or scalpers, just FXvoodoo :) some are pricey, but to be fair it's paid for itself 10x over

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66541.28
ETH 3559.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.05