Do you trade? YOU HAVE TO READ THIS BOOK!

in #trading7 years ago (edited)

Hello guys, how you doing?

I wanna share with you one BOOK which shows me and learn me a lot about life of trader.

Really the best book about trading is TRADING IS A BUSINESS written by Joe Ross
41K2PNKAMKL._SX258_BO1,204,203,200_.jpg

It is hard to describe it what everything I learned. But if I have to pick one of the most important things it will be controling yourselves
Because psychology is the thing that limits us most!

As Joe says: Everyone can enter to trade. The problem is how to get out of it without of losing it.

I am 100% convinced that this book help you to became a better trader and makes your profit bigger.

Let me know in comments if you share this opinion and you can follow me :)

I am working on FAQ for begginers about cryptos! Coming soon!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68586.22
ETH 3911.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63