Trading Facts | Comics

in #trading7 years ago (edited)

Well, I bet almost all of you know that moment when you're placing a sell order of a coin at a much bigger price than the current one, hoping the coin will be pumped and your order will be completed.

That's a smart way to earn some good money if you can be patient but what will you do if you will be unlucky, and the coin will be pumped a little lower than your placed order?

1whh64.jpg

I am getting crazy!

man-2734024_960_720.jpg
source

Please let me know if that happened to you. I hope I am not the only one!

jwolf.png

Sort:  

I haven't started buying yet, but I am sure that I will experience this at some point ;) Will be mindful not to lose my shit :)
See ya next time,
Mo
PS Thanks for your upvote on my recent post. Upvoted, and followed!

Thank you!

Good luck!

image

@jwolf I always follow you, your post is amazing.

Whoaaa that s amazing!

Do you like the results of your photos that I made

yes but I don't like that pink or purple :D

What color do you like too, what if I black and white,

Don't matter. Tons of opportunities in life.

You are right man!

I know that feel :D

Ouch, I am feeling better now haha

ooooooooooo I am relieved a little bit
just sad I had no free cash laying around..... bought in some dips

you will be an expert soon!

It makes me furious but I know, I should be more calm the next time before I place an order. Being calm is one of the most important things in this life.

We are learning from our mistakes :D

Great post! Following you..

That 1 satoshi hurts hahah

When you will see more profit Your coins should be sold then.

yeah man!

yes friends may be in such a way that it is less profitable.

thank you for your comment!

yes you are welcome..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66244.62
ETH 3320.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70