Market Update | EtherDelta

in #trading7 years ago

I really starting love EtherDelta exchange, even if it was a nightmare at the beginning. I made already 10x there by buying some 'scam' coins.

My friend @thecryptotrader told me he believes Ethereum Gold looks like a scam when I said about it at $0.02 but after one day the price went to over $0.2. Maybe I was lucky, but it seems nowadays only these coins can give you a big profit in a short time.(I appreciate your comments Marco.)

Of course there is a bigger risk.

I bought some more shitty coins now and I hope it will grow after being listed to other exchangers.

I have now in EtherDelta 20,000 Litecoin Gold, 3000 Bitcoin Red & 1000 Ethereum Gold. I am planning to hold these coins because I have already taken out my initial investement and I can say now I am an expert on EtherDelta. (joke)

Let's take a look to the biggest gainers in the last 24 hours.


sred.png

Honestly, the only regret I have is that I wanted to buy few days ago 10 M Token, but I didn't. I still have to control my feelings.


On the other side, the biggest losers in the last 24 hours didn't affected me so much. I have profited of Ethereum Gold already and I really believe the price will be stable around $0.1.

sddr.png

Let me know your latest risky trades in the comments.

source


Bitcoin price: $5957
Steem price: $0.96
Steem Dollars price: $1.01

DQmWy2zWsSnabkTw1gPZ9JoWXjXykzsy8XX4NyYthXDPgKU.gif

Sort:  

How do you manage to sell those with low trade volume, bad liquidity?

I am just waiting for some of them to be added on other exchangers, when that happens it's easy to sell

If trading volume in 24 h is less than 100K, I'm afraid, you're going to have a hard time no matter in how many exchanges they are

well, being afraid is not for etherdelta. There you just can earn 10x or lose everything :p

Well said

Well said

In my previous post in my signals I was told to buy Steem, what do you think is going to happen to the price in the next week?

It will slowly grow :D

Yep, i must admit that i was wrong, or you were lucky eheh
Btw i also using often etherdelta, but i'm using it with all free airdrops that i join.
Ethedelta sucks, but it has so many coins!

You should recommend me some airdrops, I didn't know these exist 2 days ago lol

Hi @jwolf, This is really informative and valuable post for the beginners. Great post. Thumbs up man.

Steem On!

Thanks. Steem On!

Be careful my dear friend at these exchanges. Losses could also be bigger than the profits.

i too bought some ETG :D lets see how it goes now :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 59288.97
ETH 3114.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39