You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My first day experience with C.A.T Trading Bot

in #trading7 years ago

10% profit in one day is simply incredible. Stanley Druckenmiller of Duquesne Capital Management currently holds the record and posts an average annual return of 30 percent without any money-losing year.

You only need 7% monthly to become a millionaire within 10 years (my youtube video https://goo.gl/Ho7frD)

I am not sure how sub-stainable 10% daily is but nevertheless if it is AMAZING!!! I have coded this automated strategy which can produce 7% monthly, https://goo.gl/C3AoIH. Which is also astonishing. You are more than welcome @dommaraju to give it a try on a demo account to see it work. I know you will be interested. All steemers are welcome to do so.

Sort:  

@Jordanlindsey Yes as i said i was trading only with few coins with lower capital, it was possible I am not sure how the profit fluctuates with this market conditions and with other coins if i use in the bot . I will definitely update me post later this week.

Awesome, following you now @dommaraju

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63017.22
ETH 2457.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61