I could have already retired...

in #trading7 years ago

727F99ED-6BDF-47E0-AC61-FC8AB8B92282.jpegI’ve owned the best cryptos at the lowest prices and always sold before huge gains.

Here is a sad list I no longer own but did own for weeks or months without gains.

10 Ethereum 20usd
10 Dash 45usd
20000 XEM Nem .007cents
15000 NXT.007cents
100stratis .20cents
1500Navcoin .08cents

I sold really great investments because of trading and listening to people Like Jsnip4 and bix weir will destroy your trading strategy. Honestly they were speculating and pumping anything they thought looked good but never really told us anything of value and they were leading us all to the pump and dump. Selling us their investments. Now I just buy hold sell no fud no fomo. Just making awesome trades and being satisfied with however they turn out...Life is a road...Keep on going down it...You live and you learn...

Sort:  

Just relax my friend. I understand you don't want to become a bag holder but you need to realize at the same time that holding $45 worth of dash or $20 worth of ETH never needs to be sold until you get massive gains. Don't sell any coins you actually believe in and think can do good just because the doubled up. Be patient

Thank you @hendrix22 I definitively needed discipline and patience which I did not have at the time!

We all F'up dude. I just hate thinking about old past things. You know all the would've, could've and should've shit. It's all unchangeable so I try to live in the now.

Those are some of the truest words I’ve ever read. Thank you once again for taking the opportunity to spread your knowledge!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58861.70
ETH 2499.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48