Sort:  

Honestly I dont really keep good track of my portfolio..all I know is it keeps going up, because I can't even remember that last bad trade.. its all win win win.. so I just see charts and take trades, and make profits, and add it all up at the end of the year..

Also, is there a portfolio manager that can connect to Coinigy API? Been searching internet but I can't seem to find the answer.

Just found an answer...lol. I'll try cointracking.info and see how that goes.

I've been using Excel to give myself a sense of how successful my trading patterns are while I'm still learning. But it's a real PITA to keep up. If you just want to see how your portfolio size / coin allocation changes over time, Coinigy will show that on the Balances tab. Just go there and then choose Chart View.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67388.31
ETH 3311.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74