You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Should trading be exciting or should it be boring?

in #trading6 years ago

I have a great deal of fun and excitement from studying trading and watching the markets. But implementing my particular method of trading is pretty much as boring as I can make it. There really is not much to do - when I'm doing it right.

But that is my aim. I want my money to work for me, I don't want to work for my money. The less time I spend on trading, and the more free time it provides me - the better I'm reaching my aim.

I feel great satisfaction and achievement when the markets are going my way and profits are coming in - but for the most part, I just observe the money, and there is not a lot of action for me to take.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59727.23
ETH 2674.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44