You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A thread from our slack chatroom

in #trading7 years ago (edited)

Hi Luc,

If volume (stuffing) is an indicator of when to buy, does volume appear just prior on the chart as it is heading back up, or is it simultaneously? I'm wondering how you timed your buys so perfectly. Where you just watching and waiting for the volume to come in?

Sort:  

Volume is just a confirmation.. I time my buys based on where I think the crowd will support the price.. I think $4,000 is an obvious level that should act as temporary support.. and as you can see I have no idea where it will stop going up, as I made plenty of sells all over, layering my sells as it goes up.. also please understand that these are only daytrades, I'm not taking big size.

Hello Luc, are you day trading with the Crypto Market Scanner? I really want to know how to use the Market Scanner to nibble trade like you do.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57346.65
ETH 3107.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40