You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Splitting cold wallets and trading BitcoinCash + Coinbase has issued an update

in #trading7 years ago

I use Bittrex (very easy to start and so far very trustworthy). For now I too have a small account and trade exclusively on Bittrex. As you get more experience, trading on multiple exchanges is very beneficial but even on one exchange I have been making a killing all thanks to luc and his trading methods and the experience i get every day learning more and more about trading patterns in cryptoworld. I highly suggest starting out on Bittrex and get familiar with trading because you will make horrible trades once you start to make money. I realized you really do have to learn how to control your emotions to make the decisions for you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61227.58
ETH 3437.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56