Weekly review 11-17 June

in #trading6 years ago

Still continuing the green streak! In the past 10 trading days I haven't had any red days and I hope I can keep up this consistency for a few weeks.

Started the week strong on Monday with the largest winner of the week in the form of $NNDM. Nailed this one on both the long and the short! Started the initial short position after the 3 stuff fail but then I saw that PM highs held as support and I covered my position and switched to long immediately, and later in the day I took the VWAP crack short for a small gain again.

20180611 NNDM.jpg

Took a tiny win/breakeven trade on Thursday on $ENPH long as I expected an end of day ramp which didn't come and I took it off immediately after I saw that this isn't going to work out.

20180614 ENPH.jpg

Expected a $GOOS washout in the morning on Friday after the huge gap up and suffice to say that I got it but my entry wasn't the best so I took it off fairly quick and a great decision that seeing as that was the low of day.

20180615 GOOS.jpg

All in all good trading last week and consistent gains for the past 2 weeks.

Trade well!

Sort:  

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 63782.14
ETH 3146.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55