Trading Recap 4-May-2018

in #trading6 years ago

Another crazy day with lots of opportunities to bank in small caps. Unfortunately for me I got home like an hour before the market opened and there were no shares anymore on $CLWT, $CREG, $BSPM or $BLIN if you had shares available on those you should have hammered them.

$CLWT I actually wanted to short premarket when it couldn't hold the 8$ level that's when I saw I didn't have any shares to short. Needless to say I could have made a months gains on this trade alone.

20180504 CLWT.jpg

$CREG another golden opportunity here, I was looking for a short close to the 4$ mark but 3.80 would have been enough for a starter.

20180504 CREG.jpg

There were plenty of runners yesterday $BSPM and $BLIN were again great opportunities, but it is what it is, if you are not early before the market opens to reserve shares to short than you miss these great opportunities. Early bird gets the worm!

Have a great weekend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65355.67
ETH 3525.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47