Trading Recap 11-June-2018

in #trading6 years ago

Some good trades Monday on $NNDM and a small loss on $AXON but overall a good day!

On $AXON I was going for another squeeze as I thought they will try and ramp this one up again trapping shorts and then announce an offering after hours which is the usual pattern. It didn't come though and I had to settle for a small loss.

20180611 AXON.jpg

Now onto $NNDM, I took 3 trades on this one all of them winners, I could have done a better job on the long on this one meaning adding more shares on dips but I was too much of a wuss, i'm not fully confident trading bigger size on the long side on small caps as there's a always a dump from nowhere looming around the corner.

20180611 NNDM.jpg

Didn't take any trades on Tuesday, nothing ideal. Trade well!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60327.71
ETH 2568.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57