You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Happy Steem Trader... episode #24 Is there a Holy Grail trading system?

in #trading7 years ago

WOW I can not belive I watched every video you had within 2 days. You are a great teacher and I cant wait to test out my new found trading skills. I think I will start off with $10 and see what i can do in one month then trade $400 then trade $1000 I am glad you found conigiy it is so easy for me to learn on. I now know I can win at trading from watcghing your videos. I am a dissabled vet with PTSD. I have been looking for something that could supliment my income. I always wanted to get into trading , but so many people want 3 to 6 thousand dollars to teach the art of trade. You are the first person to ever teach this for free and I can tell it is from the heart You are going to become a very wealthy man. I can now take care of my family and send my son through college. Thank you for such a selfless act. I can see a brighter future thanks to you. You are da man OOO RAHHHH!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65631.30
ETH 2609.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70