Sort:  

Looks pretty good to me.. there is a clear base at 26s, but you did buy in a little early, since past drops were usually more like 10 points and you got in on a 4 point drop.. and there is only one error on the chart around the 7th of july.. so its pretty good odds.. Hopefully you have a little more BTC to get in a little lower as it falls, and who knows you might get a quick pop and take fast profits..

ohhh wow, I see what you mean, thank you. Really appreciate it.

yup, because of that error I'm stuck there since 7th of july lol
I missed the bounce :(
The good thing is that with your method I've been able to increase my account a lot since then, so that position size seems almost meaningless now :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62907.89
ETH 3379.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50