You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Shorting fiat

in #trading7 years ago

Hey. I understand the concepts explained of leveraging and margin trading but I was wondering if anyone would explain it to greater lengths or even link a post about it. I don’t understand the whole loan concept explained here. I would gladly do it but I this current moment I have no high speed data and even loading this took 5 minutes. I understand marging watching is incredibly risky and to be honest I don’t have the money to be risky. I have been investing in ripple and was happy when it dropped yesterday. I’ve been getting advice from my girlfriend older brother about the crypto world and when he first mentioned it was like explaining black magic.

Sort:  

I want to learn more on my own with the help of this community rather than asking him a 1000 questions.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58503.45
ETH 2594.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45