You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crypto Market Update - 17 April 2018 [Correction Not Over]

in #trading6 years ago

Hi devytan,

Thanks for upvoting my last post. Upvoting this.

I am intersted in BTC and Steem so, I was looking at their charts you had anaylized.
I like your simple charting.
By this Friday, I am projecting to see BTC around $7.8 K to the next Support.

Sort:  

Thank you @hanamana!

So BTC will retest it's previous support around that $7,800. Actually I want to see BTC bounce from that key level and make a higher lows. So that would be more confirmation on the bull trend.

The thing about Steem is that it's still dictated by BTC and unless BTC is consolidating Steem won't grow. But we'll just wait and see how this plays out.

Agree that Steem is usually dictated by BTC so far as I observe their price movements.

I checked Steem/USD pairing on tradingview at a glance a couple of weeks ago it seems like it's still looking good. Although its calculated by tradingview at least it can provide some kind of idea on real price action.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59114.57
ETH 2309.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49