You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Scalping Eur/Usd - 60 Pips in the Bag 2/2/18

in #trading6 years ago

you rock and i have an allergy to online marketing too. lol. we are on the same page. i just checked out that facebook link. cool stuff! i have noticed in the past weeks since i met you your account and posts are growing very fast. you are on it and soon will be at the top of the steemit foodchain. I can tell from your posts and your study of other top steemians. I am hapy to have you on my team. to the top my friend :) and when you plant that garden let me know if you have any questions!

Sort:  

Yep, I have already fixed what I wanted to fix on that splash, just need to work with it now ;-)
And as to helping me with gardening, I used to have a big, commercial greenhouse and my landscaping skills were quite famous when I lived in Bancroft, but I never harvested yet a single marijuana plant, so I will surely ask for your advice if something ;-)

As much as I appreciate your encouragement, I do not think that you realize how huge are some of the fishes here... it is a young platform, but I it already has his own, special microclimate, and I am not too fond of some of it ;-)
What I am fond of are the possibilities of the residual income by doing something I like, meaning reading, writing and learning new things, and chatting with people like you :-)

And I love this - to see what I mean, you need to open an incognito window and type in Google search:
eroiy coin
and look at the position of my post.
You can also check the search for the keyword: budbo token crowd-sale

So no questions, Steemit as a blogging platform is powerful and one can do with it some cool things. I realized that just recently when I learned about the trick to have all the links in our posts followed. So no questions, Steemit as a blogging platform is powerful and one can do with it some cool things. I realized that just recently when I learned about the trick to have all the links in our posts followed. You can use this app for it and see what I mean ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65733.39
ETH 3506.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51