You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mastering the Art of Forex Trading: A Journey to Success

in #trading20 days ago

If it’s really a good Forex course worth the attention, like you say, I’ll check it out. But honestly, I think we can find any information we need for free these days and use it to quickly level up our skills. I don’t think Forex trading is that hard. Sure, I’ve got some experience now and I know a lot more than I did when I first started, but I still don’t think it’s too difficult to figure out how trading works. I found various webinars on https://55brokers.com/ to be really helpful. Personally, I prefer that format over long online courses. You can also pick a broker on the same site, and what I especially like is the list of brokers you should avoid. So yeah, I think there’s not much point in choosing expensive and lengthy online courses when all the tools and materials are available for traders for free.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58183.32
ETH 2475.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38