You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Acid Trades] Beginner tutorial for Binance

in #trading5 years ago

I don't know if this is necessarily related to what you have above (nice writeup by the way) but friend of mine often ask how it is that they can buy crypto with fiat or credit card etc. Is that something they can do in Binance? I received my holding by personal transfer and a cash transaction with a friend years ago so I honestly don't know the answer to this question when people ask it.

Sort:  

Yeah binance added fiat deposits recently, not 100% sure if it's for bank transfers or only credit/debit cards as I haven't purchased in a while but I'd recommend he check here: https://www.binance.com/en/buy-sell-crypto

(ps requires KYC to deposit fiat)

cool thanks, the type of people I speaking of wouldn't be at all concerned about KYC. Looks easy enough!

Binance started that accepting debit cards from certain countries. Yup

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60562.69
ETH 2903.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34