Trading Update: VRC

in #trading7 years ago

None of the trades I planned yesterday triggered, and I missed a couple of moves I had been watching - most notably BTS. I'm still holding DASH - up about 7.5%, REP - down about 13%, and SYS which is break-even.
As I do many times a day, I reviewed the list of markets sorted by the biggest percentage price move on Coinigy. I worked down the list looking for coins poised to break out of consolidations and with volume well above average. I didn't see much I liked, but when I came to VRC I saw potential. VRC has been consolidating for about a month and is moving higher on volume 9x the daily average. This demand could drive it to breakout and power higher. My buy stop triggered at .000076:

As of now I'm down about 5% but I still like the setup.
Please share your comments and join me on the cryptotrading discord server: https://discord.gg/FCR4ggF

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98