Today's Trade Targets: REP and STRAT

in #trading7 years ago

Looking at the daily charts I think REP and STRAT are poised to explode to new highs.

REP volume is running about 75% percent higher than normal and it's been bumping up against the .013 level for a few days now. This is a high market cap token for a very popular project, and if it can take out .0135 I think it could run like GNT has. I have a buy stop in at .0129. I stopped out on this trade overnight but I still think the potential is there.

STRAT doesn't have the same volume increase I'd like to see - but I expect that to come it as it breaks to a new all-time high. This project has major chops and I think it should have a top-ten market cap. It's not going to continue straight up forever - but I think we have another leg higher here.
Please - share your thoughts! I'd love to connect with other traders here and help each other out.

Sort:  

up voted and followed

Thank you! Any thoughts? Do you trade? What kind of setups do you look for?

I am more of an investor in bitcoin and steem than a trader of crypto
I also trade the stock market using the alert page on
https://www.spytrader.net/
it's free but I would gladly pay for the service

Thanks - I trade stocks too I'll check it out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43