STR and CLAM at the top of the Charts - What's NXT?

in #trading7 years ago

Woke up this morning to find STR up 70% and CLAM up 34% so my 20% profit exits triggered overnight in both of those positions. With those being my fourth and fifth 20% gainers in the last 48 hours this is easily my best trading week ever.
The trade I was looking at next was BTS around .000012 but that already moved overnight too so I have to start my search over again, and now I need two more winners!
I went back to my list of markets on Coinigy and sorted by the coins up the highest percentage and started working down the list. The first setup I found that I really like is NXT at .00002395 so I put a buy stop order in at that level:

My next setup I'm admittedly not in love with, and I'll keep an eye on it. AMP has been consolidating for about six weeks and I think it shows a nice double bottom on the daily. Buy stop is set at .00008930:

Finally, I realized that my string of successful trades has afforded me another btc to trade with (I always trade 1 btc per position). For the final trade I'm looking at SYS which is my favorite type of setup - a short consolidation just below prior highs. Buy stop on this one is set at .000042:

Hope everyone's trades are doing well! Please leave your comments and join me in the NEW discord server I setup for crypto swing trading.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59876.72
ETH 3191.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43