You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to Increase Your Holdings When SBD is Selling for More than $1 USD

in #trading7 years ago

Fantastic article. Have you considered creating a bot at cryptotrader.org? If I knew how to code I would set this system up and let it print money.
On an unrelated note - I love your footer - is that something you paste in every time or is there a way to automate that?
Upvoted, resteemed, and followed.

Sort:  

Thanks so much, @geocurt. I've been thinking a lot about creating bots, but I also know there aren't really many ways to print money. If there were, more people would be doing it. :) That said, I really am interested though. I'm a programmer, but many of the bots are done in Python which I don't really know, but I could certainly learn. I've also been thinking about creating a bot for BitShares to help increase liquidity there. I've also got my company to run and three young kids, so time is thin.

As for my footer, yes, I just paste that in every time, copying from a previous post I have saved on my computer. I use the <div class="pull-right"> and <div class="pull-left"> styles.

cryptotrader uses a function library called Ta-Lib.
https://cryptotrader.org/talib
There are lots of free code samples people have provided. If you have any interest at all I've done a bit of javascript and sql, enough to be dangerous, and would love to partner with you and see if we can come up with something.
And the printing money comment was tongue-in-cheek :-)

I was thinking the same thing but don't know how to do it yet.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59452.12
ETH 2603.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39