Closed XRP and Opened STR

in #trading7 years ago

The XRP trade went well and led to a 20% gain in about 12 hours.
I went back to my list of markets on Poloniex markets in Coinigy* and did my usual search for a market moving higher on much greater than average volume. This time I settled on STR:

I took a position at .00000421 and on this trade will look for a 20% gain again - I think it can move that far before hitting resistance from the 9/2016 highs.
Please leave your comments and if you care to join me on https://steemit.chat/channel/Trading. Let's help each other make some profits!
*Full Disclosure: The link to Coinigy is a referral link. I'm not posting this to try and get rich with Coinigy referrals. I think it's a great trading platform, and if you like it too and subscribe I get $15.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43