Siacoin ready for takeoff! - Technical Analysis

in #trading7 years ago (edited)

NEXT STOP: SIATURN

If you believe that past performance can be an indicator for the future, than Siacoin is ready to pop. The head-and-shoulders is a powerful, easy to spot, reversal pattern. If you look at the SC/BTC graph below, you'll notice a distinct 3-hump pattern, with the middle hump reaching the lowest point.

siacoin.png

I noticed the pattern forming about a week ago, but waited until today to make my trade. It's important that head-and-shoulders completes the 3 humps and breaks the neckline, which I've drawn as the green line connecting the tops. I've put a yellow arrow where the price crosses the neckline on June 2nd. Because this is such an easy pattern to spot, the movements are significant. From the buy signal, Siacoin had nearly 80% gains in less than 48 hours. I'm willing to bet my last pay check that Siacoin is about to fly past 800 Satoshi's.

Regardless of whether Siacoin completes the head-and-shoulders pattern, It's a quality long-term investment. I highly suggest you visit siacoin's website to learn about their low-cost decentralized cloud storage.

If you liked this analysis, upvote, hit subscribe and spread the love! More to come.

Cheers,

Gayboy

Sort:  

it's obviously entering into a consolidation stage , just my 2 cents.

That's why you only got 2 cents

maybe you need to check it first dude!

I'm better at making sick burns than trading. Talk to me in a week and we'll see who's right.

i'll wait for it dude! and let see who's right! :)

last chance to get in

sold half my position

Congratulations @gayboy! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64294.06
ETH 3427.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59