S&P500 & Legacy markets are at all time highs - This is how I will make more Bitcoins on the next BIG SHORT!

in #trading8 years ago

Europe is in crisis, the fundamentals in the USA has not changed a bit since last year - in fact things are worse, except the price of the S&P500, the worlds largest Index is sky high right now, so I am shorting it at 1broker with Bitcoins, and when the next Crisis hits - the S&P500 will go down, and I will make a lot more Bitcoins.


(I hope you liked my song about Shorting Stocks & S&P500)

This is what I am doing

on 1Broker I set a SHORT-ORDER on the S&P500 on every dollar from 2160 (the smallest orders) up to 2300 (the largest orders)

Since I do not know what the highest price will be. I do not want to miss any of them, and I have a strong feeling that the $2200 level will be hard to just walk over, so I expect us to break down hard and brutally at some point so I am willing to sit in the red for a while until big shit happens and we go down.

Experience from last year

When the S&P500 tanked last years, we experienced that exchanges and brokers around the world pulled the plugs and stopped the trading-feeds. So unless you had a position, you could not get in a position which is why I short it upwards instead of downwards, because when it tanks, it all happens incredible fast.

Where I monitor the markets and stay informed

I use Tradingview for Charts, they have the best tools over there in realtime. And i use Stakepool Teamspeak for communication with traders from all over the world using voice. We keep each other informed in realtime about what we are watching and what is going on.

Are you ready for the next big short?

I hope to see you on the profitable side of the trade when it happens - in the meantime, lets stay in touch and talk about the markets.

Sort:  

Wow, I wasn't aware there was a way to short S&P with Bitcoins! Thank you, off to 1Broker right away. :)

Yeah 1Broker is great, and very easy to use. Been in business since 2012, never screwed us, based in Germany, owners name is Patrick, very nice guy - very helpful as well.

Looks like a good way! I think the bitcoin price will skyrocket anyway when the S&P collapsed, but this will give some extra leverage

yeah, it feels great to make more bitcoins when the S&P goes down and Bitcoins go up. :D my favorite playtimething in the world bro :D

I'm going to remember this post. If I manage to build up a decent amount of cryptocurrency, I think your idea to short the S&P is a good one, so I'll put some there.

just bookmark it @oliverb and watch the charts, but be in position before it tanks on 1Broker - last year people could not get in on the short due to what I wrote in the article above.

Thanks @fyrstikken, will do.

This is fantastic! If you notice as well, the fees are through the floor, meaning that they don't charge for anything!
1Broker Fees

I think if more people knew about this service, then they would use it

Steemit users, spread the word on 1Broker!!
https://1broker.com/

yeah they are very fair. That is why I use them :)

I guess you know what you're doing. It seems a nice plan. Surely the biggest short ever is near.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53554.32
ETH 2224.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29