Sort:  

Hello sir!
I know, it's pretty cool - just hold on to a certain amount of QTL and unlock features. I got a little frustrated with the delay getting it running so I thought I would poke a little fun. I do not know of many applications with this kind of functionality, so I am legitimately concerned with the author gaining what he should from his work. Of course, if he also is the creator of Quatloo and is sitting on a mountain of them, then having people buy and hold it might provide him the value he deserves! :)

Listening to your story now, very inspiring and this advice is worth its weight in gold, and thank you for the great advice, forget tai Lopez, come to Fyrstikken for Advice on how to make money!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59452.12
ETH 2603.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39