Happy ECB bombshell Thursday, Steemit! Quick glance at major charts

in #trading7 years ago

pixabay-parachute-63045_960_720.jpg

Good day Steemers & traders! Some of you who follow the worldwide markets, are aware that today is ECB bombshell day. We are already past the rate decision (left same as previous), but the Draghi speech is much more important event.

I will not be taking any trades before the speech, maybe only scalping here & there. And i am a big fan of Forexstophunters logic - dont take any trade that you havent planned at least 24hrs ahead.

So, with the presser up in 5-10 minutes. lets quickly review some charts:

EURUSD weekly just a few minutes before the presser - pop or drop? We're at key res levels on bigger TF and have posted a shooting star last week.
eurusd weekly just a few minutes ahead of draghi pop or drop were currently at key resistacnce with a shootign star last week.PNG

DAX daily is breaking out of the bullflag, but caution, Draghi can turn this around in a second.
dax daily is breaking out of the flag but draghi can turn it all around in a second.PNG

DXY. The $ index - where do we go if we break here, massive void below. Be careful though of false breaks, which would in that case result in a massive rip.
dxy where do we go if we break own here massive void but be careful if we get a fake break then this wil lresult in a massive rip.PNG

STEEMBTC daily. I really like following STEEM on the market. I see we have got a little downside pressure off, but the first hurdle (which we have too much above) is right here at the 200 day moving average
steembtc daily i like to follow steem and i see it tries to break to the upside as we hit the fist hurdle at 200 day MA.PNG

BTCUSD. I'm neutral-bullish. Very Bitcoin-like rejection from the TL, but RSI has not caught up yet.
btcusd neutral-bullish, this rejection fro mthe downside is just the bitcoin way but rsi has not yet caught up.PNG

That's it, ladies and gentlemen with the charts for now. Watch out for Draghi in 10 minutes. Take care today on the markets and let's convene tomorrow with new plans.

Trade safe everyone!

separator.png


unknown2.png
Are you looking for Minnowbooster, Buildteam or Steemvoter support? Or are you looking to grow on Steemit or just chat? Check out Minnowbooster Discord Chat via the link below.


Sort:  

Hi, @furious-one!
I like the idea of Steem !!! Come on, Steem, go up)))
What do you think about Ripple ???
I wrote a post about Ripple!
https://steemit.com/trading/@maksym7/xrpusd
How do you like the idea ??

classic breakout and retest on Ripple, unfortunately should have ripped already. i have no further thoughts as have not followed it for a while but maybe a small bullish bias, just maybe :)

Thank you)

Could you contact me [email protected] for a work? We a looking for crypto article writers.

Ugh, i'm a horrible writer. Than you for the offer, though. I'm sure you will find much better ones with crypto knowledge out there.

I think You are the greatest writer 😉

Thank you very much :D

thank for share great pic

Your posts are always good and interesting. I love it, and hopefully the future is always better again. I am glad to be able to see your post. and I am also very grateful if you have a little time to see my post today and hope you like it. I want to grow with you and for your attention and love I am very grateful to you.

Good post I really like this post, I will wait for the next post

Good post I really like this post, I will wait for the next post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60274.16
ETH 2339.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55