XVG On The Verge Of Elliot Triangle Completion

in #trading6 years ago

XVG (Verge) had a huge pump in the last month and has been going under healthy price correction. Not XVG is on the final Elliot's Wave completion. Without talking much let's get into the analysis...


4 Hours Chart


My Targets


These are my Mid Term targets which is around 2,400 sats to 2,600 sats which would bring me to a profit of nearly 150%. The long term targets are going to be huge but it will take patience to grab all the profits. My Long term profit would be around 1.616 Fibonacci level. I hope you big profits


It's time for some music...



More CONTENT to COME....STAY TUNED!

@funnyman

Sort:  

Thank you.

Thank you for that information. It was a pleasure to read your view.

Have a nice day

how do you think or your prediction about bitcoin price in 2018 whether it will be increasing or going down.
I just want to survey some people's opinions

It is very hard to SAY. but most probably it is going to be increasing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63582.29
ETH 3267.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93