Walton (WTC) Correction Started

in #trading6 years ago

WTC has recently received a huge pump and completed Elliot Waves 12345 and now its price correction has started and now we are looking at least 0.618 retracement. The price correction is also going to follow the same pattern of Elliot Waves. Let's Get into the analysis...


Daily Chart - Pump Ended


My Expectations


My expectations would be around 1,70,000 sats at the completion of the Elliot Waves. I have used fibonacci retracement tool to know about my target and the retracement is going to be around 0.618. 


Let's Have Some MUSIC


More CONTENT to COME...STAY TUNED!

@funnyman


Sort:  

WHEN DO YOU think the market is going to go up?

What do you prefer long term or short term?

Very helpful information. I totally like it.

This is so cool. Keep it up. We love you.

Keep sharing your posts.

Great chart analysis. I love it.

Very informative post. I like it.

This is a very good post. I like it

Very well presented. I like it.

Good job on this. Keep it up.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 67006.39
ETH 3124.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78