$BTM/BTC Poloniex Technical Analysis Dec 2, 2016: Market Structure shows a Potential bounce of 62%

in #trading8 years ago

Hey Guys, Today I am doing my technical analysis on Bitmark (BTM) and it shows a potential bounce pattern. I started my analysis with finding patterns in the chart from the historical data and I found that a certain pattern is repeating itself again and again. As you can see the BTM is continuously going down, it is like whales pump it to gain public confidence and dump it aggressively. It is happening over and over again.  

Following the whales strategy will let you follow smart money and good profits.when I looked at the historical data I found that the pattern is going to repeat itself again with 60+ profits and Risk to Reward ratio of 4.46, which is awesome. I would invest in when it reaches to buy zone as shown and put my stop loss at 0.00007800 BTC and profit limit is 0.00014600BTC.  

Disclaimer : I am showing you the possible outcomes of the market and I am not responsible for your loss or your win.  


For more Awesome Content, UPVOTE and FOLLOW  @funnyman

Sort:  

This post has been ranked within the top 10 most undervalued posts in the first half of Dec 02. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $22.30 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Dec 02 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 63989.15
ETH 2749.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66