SYSCOIN (SYS) Looking Very Strong!

in #trading6 years ago

SYS is a very good coin for trading. It has given some of very good opportunities to traders out there and has been proved very profitable. It has undergone some serious price correction as all other coins but now we are looking at a new ATH. The technical analysis of the chart looks very promising. Now without talking more, let's get into the analysis...


Daily Chart


My Targets


My targets would be around $1.5 which would bring me to a profit of around 200% of its current price. Another factor that is going to be supporting the higher prices is its hard fork and its Android app that is coming  in March 2018. Here is the link to learn more about it : https://coindar.org/en/coin/syscoin 


It's TIME to PARTY!


More CONTENT to COME...STAY TUNED!

@funnyman


Sort:  

I am hoping for good gains in the market right now.

DOn't forget to checkout my blogs.

When do you think market will rise?

Very good post. I like it.

This is incredible. I love the TA

Keep sharing good posts. We love you.

Very good analysis. I like i.t

Very informative post. I love it.

What are your current analysis about the market?

Can you share your latest analysis?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60147.86
ETH 2985.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83