Steem may go for a Cypher Pattern (Hourly Chart)

in #trading8 years ago

There is a very good possibility that there will be a Cypher pattern in Steem market in the following day or next day. I just found this possible pattern a few minutes ago, so I thought it would be good to share my views on steem chart. According to the pattern it will go upto 0.000185000 BTC and will go down 0.000152000 BTC. Also there is a huge resistance level at 0.000185000 and after touching the resistance level it may go to the lowest level of  0.000152000 BTC and may result in Cypher pattern.



It may result in a  very good opportunity for traders to short/sell seem at 18500 satoshi and buy it at 15200. It will be around 10-17% profit.



If you find the content helpful, UPVOTE and FOLLOW  @funnyman

Sort:  

I don't know if you can short STEEM...but saying that ~15,000 is a buying opportunity - that gibes with my call of a bottom. I may be wrong - I've been wrong before - but the longer-term chart shows that the backbone-scraping decline has halted.

FWIW, I've backed up my own call by adding a few hundred $' worth of Estimated Account Value to my own holdings. Powered-up, of course. :)

Great! We all want to see steemit grow along with making some money with it while trading steem.

This post has been ranked within the top 10 most undervalued posts in the first half of Nov 25. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $13.89 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Nov 25 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Thank you :)

Thank you! I hope for it :)

Could be. Clear five waves.

Will be doing so ! Been hoarding STEEM lately !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60256.67
ETH 2327.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46