STEEM Going For The Second Phase Of The Elliot Wave

in #trading7 years ago

STEEM is one of the most undervalued crypto even at 7$ price. It deserves much much better value considering its architecture and business logic. The market is going to rocket with the HF20 and the introduction to SMTs. The chart is looking very bullish as of now. Without talking more let's get into the analysis...


Daily Chart - Correction Done!


My Targets

My targets for STEEM is around 1,50,000 sats which would bring me to a profit of around 200% of its current value.  I have used the Fibonacci retracements and Elliot Wave to know about my targets.  The retracement is going to be around 1.618 of its previous High. There is a very big probability of STEEM going mad after SMTs so better buy it now than later...


It's Time For some MUSIC


More CONTENT to COME...STAY TUNED!

@funnyman

Sort:  

You have posted something very important about steemit. The question I love is very much thank you so much for sharing so much good post I have learned a lot since then.

I am glad that you liked it.

nice post thanks for sharing...

RIGHT ANALYSIS

Thanks.

Nice analysis. I become a believer in Elliot Wave after seeing the work done by Avi Gilbert. Here's to a great year for Steem!

You got it.

I could see STEEM topping 100,000 satoshis.

Likewise. Let's make some money and make Steemit a better place :)

The Elliot Wave

You got it.

Thanks for sharing this blog..I appreciate your blog..Your criterion is very nice..I like it.carry on my dear...Resteemit.

Most welcome.

Perhaps, but I'm more concerned with the long-term viability of the network than short-term value. I'd hate to say that I'm one of those people who believe in things, a joiner, if you will, but I suppose I do consider STEEM, Steemit, and all things connected to be a good idea. Consider me skeptical, but hopeful. Thank you for sharing.

You got it. Thanks for coming :)

I hope fast steem rise, so that my desire quickly achieved

likewise :)

Hopefully yes

its trade 10- 13$ After March April
Jai ho.........................giphy-downsized.gif

Yep! You got it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66492.65
ETH 3309.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72