Ripple (XRP) - It Can MAKE You Rich!

in #trading6 years ago

XRP is a great coin with good community support. It has good the support from the banks and looking very good as of now. Its Technical Analysis looks very promising and it is best for the long term. Now without talking more let's get into the analysis...


Daily Chart - Price Correction 


My Targets


My Mid to Long term target would be around $5 which would bring me to a profit of around 400% of its current price. But you need to make sure about the variance, it can be huge in such markets. In future it is expected to have the support from many more banks and communities. Good Times are coming...


It's Time To Party...


More CONTENT to COME...STAY TUNED!

@funnyman

Sort:  

I liked the way you presented the technical anaylysis. Keep itup man.

Very good analysis. I love it.

I have always love. the TAs. Keep sharing.

Thanks for the anaylysis. I like it.

Very well presented. I like it.

Keep sharing these informative posts.

I appreciate your work. Keep it up,

Please share the latest anaylysis of XRP.

When do you think the market is going to moon?

What do you think about the recent BTC pump?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64669.52
ETH 3430.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52