Ethereum Classic (ETC) Looking At ALL TIME HIGH

in #trading6 years ago

ETC is a great coin with excellent trading opportunities. It has a great community support with great trading volume. It has undergone some serious price correction and now we are looking at a All Time High (ATH) price of the coin. There is also a hardfork coming on 5th March 2018 which is going to be a huge pump towards creating the ATH. Without talking more, let's get into the analysis...


Daily Chart - Price Correction


My Targets


My Targets would be around in the range from $70 - $80 which would bring me to a profit of around 250% of its current price but it can go as high as $87 because of the hard fork. The market is going to be very volatile in the early march so you need to trade by keeping some variance in mind. Also after the hardfork ETC holders are going to get the CLO tokens with 1:1

Here are the hard fork details : https://coindar.org/en/coin/ethereum-classic


It's Time To Party...


More CONTENT to COME...STAY TUNED!

@funnyman

Sort:  

very well presented. I love TAs.

Nicely done. I am hoping way too high price.

Wow! Looking forward to it.

When do you think the market will go up?

Great analysis. I like it.

This is awesome man. I am really looking forward to it.

Very good information. Keep it up.

Don't forget to follow my blog :)

I have always liked the TAs. It really helps to know about the market trend.

What are your thoughts on STEEM?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64160.97
ETH 3145.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86